Meet The 2024 Governing Board of the National Restaurant Association Supply Chain Expert Exchange


The National Restaurant Association Supply Chain Expert Exchange is a community of restaurant and hospitality supply chain professionals who gather in-person and virtually twice a year for networking, relationship building, education and mutual exchange of information relative to supply chain best practices.

Throughout the year, our volunteer board of foodservice supply chain professionals contributes to ensure that the content at our annual conferences is of the highest caliber and tailored to our industry's unique needs.

Here is our 2024 Governing Board:


CHAIR - Kristi Kingery

Senior Vice President, Supply Chain

Tropical Smoothie Cafe


VICE CHAIR - Dessi Zaneva

Vice President, Strategic Sourcing

Jersey Mike’s


SECRETARY - Joelle Johnson

Senior Director & General Manager, Supply Chain

Restaurant Supply Chain Solutions, LLC


TREASURER - Chris McNutt

Senior Vice President, Supply Chain

Focus Brands


Stephen Hawrylik

Vice President, Commodities Management

Inspire Brands


Les Karel

Executive Vice President, Equipment Solutions

National DCP, LLC (Dunkin’ Supply Chain Cooperative).


Kyle Lindelof

Vice President, Food & Beverage Procurement

Brinker International


Anissa Mandell Chance


ARCOP, Inc. (Arby's Supply Chain Cooperative)


Kirsten Michulka

President and CEO

Independent Purchasing Cooperative


Carl Mount

Chief Supply Chain Officer

Zaxby’s Franchising LLC


Joel Neikirk

Chief Executive Officer

Restaurant Services, Inc


Roland Ornelas

Chief Supply Chain Officer

Panda Restaurant Group


Krista Pohlman

Vice President, Operational Excellence

Wendy’s Quality Supply Chain Co-op, Inc.


Steven Rodgers

Vice President, Product Supply & Distribution

Restaurant Supply Chain Solutions, LLC


Randy Scruggs

Vice President of Procurement

Bloomin’ Brands, Inc.






Author: Supply Chain Scene